Video Gallery

Dolphin Quest Videos

Below are a variety of videos about dolphin encounters, dolphin births, baby dolphins, scientific studies, and more! Select what type of video you would like to watch from the list below:

Dolphin Encounters • Dolphin Births Dolphin Babies • Scientific Studies • Highlight Videos


Dolphin Quest LIVE

Tune in to Dolphin Quest LIVE daily on Facebook at 9am HT/12pm PT/3pm ET/4pm AT!

Click the video below to binge watch our previous Dolphin Quest LIVE episodes from our locations in Bermuda and Hawaii.

Dolphin Encounter Videos

Encounter video footage – Dolphin Quest Hawaii

Dolphin Quest fun!


Dolphin Birth Videos

Incredible dolphin birth at Dolphin Quest Hawaii

Dolphin Quest Bermuda welcomes second dolphin birth

Incredible night dolphin birth – Dolphin Quest Hawaii


Baby Dolphin Videos

Dolphin Lehua’s birthday

Baby Malu training

Lehua and Nahele

Cool calf training

Playtime!


Scientific Studies Videos

Scientific studies supported by Dolphin Quest

Dolphin Quest Oahu Lung Study – in the news

Training session for Hawaii Cetacean Stranding Response Network – in the news


Highlight Videos

Dolphin Quest – swim with dolphins in Hawaii & Bermuda

Visit Dolphin Quest Oahu

Visit Dolphin Quest Bermuda