Japanese

Contact Us

Online Reservations – Check Availability at Bermuda, Hawaii’s Big Island and Oahu

Phone Reservations

Call our Central Reservations Office at 800.248.3316.
For International callers please dial 540.687.8102.

Central Reservations Office Hours of Operation:

Monday – Wednesday Thursday – Friday Saturday – Sunday
8am – 2am EDT
9am – 3am ADT
5am – 11pm PDT
2am – 8pm HAST
8am – 9pm EDT
9am – 10pm ADT
5am – 6pm PDT
2am – 3pm HAST
2:30pm – 10:30pm EDT
3:30pm – 11:30pm ADT
11:30am – 7:30pm PDT
8:30am – 5:30pm HAST


EDT
– Eastern Daylight Time, 
ADT – Atlantic Daylight Time, PDT – Pacific Daylight Time, HAST – Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Dolphin Quest Locations

Dolphin Quest Bermuda
National Museum of Bermuda
15 The Keep
Sandys, Bermuda MA 01
Tel: 441.234.4464
International charges may apply
Fax: 441.234.4992
Hours of Operation:
9am – 4:30 pm ADT (April – October)
10am – 3pm ADT (Nov. to March)
Closed Christmas day
Dolphin Quest Hawaii
Hilton Waikoloa Village
425 Waikoloa Beach Drive
Waikoloa, HI 96738
Tel: 808.886.2875
Fax: 808.886.7030
Hours of Operation:
8:30am – 5pm HAST
Dolphin Quest Oahu
The Kahala Hotel & Resort
5000 Kahala Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Tel: 808.739.8918
Fax: 808.737.8311
Hours of Operation:
8:30am – 5pm HAST

For all other questions, please fill out our Contact Us Form.

Special Needs Guests

Dolphin Quest welcomes guests with special needs and strives to meet those needs in our encounter programs at all of our locations. Please contact our Central Reservations Office or Dolphin Quest location directly for program information.

Preferred Travel Agent Program

Receive an upfront saving on all Dolphin Quest bookings by becoming a Dolphin Quest Preferred Travel Agent. You’ll have access to easily reserve our most popular dolphin and marine life interactive programs. APPLY NOW!

Dolphin Encounter Photo Information

To learn more about the dolphin encounter photo options we offer at our locations, click here.

Online Photo Store

To access Dolphin Quest encounter photos online, click here.

Connect with Dolphin Quest on Social Media

Click here to connect and follow Dolphin Quest.

 


For all other questions, please fill out our Contact Us Form.