Swim with Dolphins on Oahu, Hawaii

Dolphin Quest at the Kahala Hotel on Oahu

Looking for an exciting swim with dolphins on Oahu, Hawaii? Join Dolphin Quest at the luxurious Kahala Hotel & Resort, a long-time hideaway for presidents, royalty, and celebrities located just minutes from downtown Waikiki.

Let’s Stay Connected – join us on Facebook for Dolphin Quest LIVE daily at 9am HT/12pm PT/3pm ET/4pm AT. 

The Honolulu Dolphin Swim Experience of a Lifetime

This world-class location is home to a family of bottlenose dolphins who voluntarily participate in experiential learning programs with visiting guests from around the world who want to swim with dolphins in Honolulu! With aquatic adventures designed specifically for kids and memorable experiences for the whole family, your swim with the dolphins in Hawaii is sure to be the highlight of your vacation.

Accreditations & Certifications